HEIMAT  /  Fordern Sie Ihre Rückerstattung an  /  Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertungen

Deutsche Rentenbeiträge Erstattung |  Referenzen

Wir arbeiten hart daran, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen, und wissen es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns mitzuteilen, wie Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit uns erlebt haben. Vielen Dank für Ihre tollen Bewertungen!

RK

MD

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I would recommend this company to anyone

I’m so pleasantly surprised with my experience. The refund calculator was spot on for estimating my refund. As for the process, I only had to provide the requested documentation and they handled everything else. I submitting my docs in March 2022 and received my refund in November 2022. Excellent experience. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you again.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

LM

UA

Location:
Ukraine-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great service!

Great service! They helped me a lot on my way to get my pension refund and everything went easy for me. Thanks again!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CU

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

One of the best experiences I had

One of the best experiences I had. The transparent and efficient manner is really impressive. The communication with Johannes was 'to the point', courteous and professional. The step-by-step guidance was superb. Documents were translated for me, and it was really impressive. I have already recommended their service to a few of our friends. Keep up the great work.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

IS

Location:
Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

11 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent Organization!  The process was very smooth

Excellent Organization! Johannes assists and consult us very well. The process was very smooth. He keeps us an update for the progress. Our query and answered by his team with full of details and explanation. The timeline duration is beyond our expectation. Thank you, Johannes and the team, from German Pension Refund Organization. Great Service Experience for us!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PS

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I would highly recommend their services

A wonderful team of Lawyers who will provide all the assistance necessary to receive the refund timely. Johannes worked with us and calmly responded to all of our queries and helped us in collecting all the documents. we received the pension refund within a month. I would highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely efficient and professional

All my queries were answered and explained in an extremely efficient and professional way that too very quickly. I am very grateful to Mr Johannes Kühn for this. Thank you very much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CB

CO

Location:
colombia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

02 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

What can I say? Johannes and Germany Pension Refund are complete aces. I applied for my refund in May from Colombia and by late July the money was in mi account. A spiffing job!! The process is easy, Johannes will tell you exactly how to do it, always in clear and timely manner.
Even more, they’re very savvy when it comes down to how to transfer the money so you don’t get hit by bank surcharges. I cannot thank Johannes enough! Dear expat, if you’re reading this, I encourage you to blindly contact them and initiate proceedings. It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

You can blindly trust them.

It's great in working with Germany Pension Refund for my very fast processing of pension refund. Really nice experience interacting with Johannes Kühn. I have taken their expertise on another element as well due to this experience. I definitely recommend their service to others. You can blindly trust them

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly, reliable, and professional.

Great Service

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

UNS

Standort:
USA-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung USA:

18. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

war ein absolutes Vergnügen

​Die Zusammenarbeit mit Germany Pension Refund war ein absolutes Vergnügen. Das Unternehmen ist der Inbegriff korrekten professionellen Verhaltens. Das Team hat mir sehr anschaulich erklärt, welche Unterlagen benötigt werden und wie meine nächsten Schritte aussehen. Kurz nachdem ich die Unterlagen verschickt hatte, war alles blitzschnell zusammengestellt und eingereicht und in knapp 3 Monaten war das Geld auf meinem Konto. Die Kommunikation wurde während des gesamten Prozesses aufrechterhalten, und meine Anfragen wurden innerhalb weniger Stunden beantwortet. Wenn jemand da draußen nach einem zuverlässigen und professionellen Partner sucht, der Ihnen hilft, den komplexen Prozess der Beantragung Ihrer hart verdienten Rente aus der deutschen Rentenversicherung zu meistern, empfehle ich Ihnen dringend, sich für das Team der deutschen Rentenrückerstattung zu entscheiden.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Standort:
India-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Indien:

11. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

nett und hilfsbereit .

Das Büro ist sehr schnell bei der Erbringung der Dienstleistungen und die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

uns

Ort:
USA-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

08. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Ich hatte ein paar Jahre als Werkstudent in Deutschland gearbeitet, also war meine Rückerstattung nicht so groß. Ich habe mehr als einen Rentenrückerstattungsdienst kontaktiert, aber die meisten wollten einen großen Teil meiner Rückerstattung, weil der Betrag niedrig war (fast die Hälfte!). Diese Jungs waren die einzigen, die es für eine viel geringere Gebühr taten. Außerdem war der gesamte Prozess klar und einfach und ich habe meine Rückerstattung in nur zwei Monaten erhalten!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RK

uns

Ort:
Israel-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

06. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Exzellenter Service. Sie haben sich um den gesamten Prozess gekümmert, es wurde von Anfang bis Ende klar erklärt und ich erhielt meine Rückerstattung früher als erwartet. Der Preis hat sich absolut gelohnt, ich glaube, alleine hätte ich das nicht geschafft.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AW

AU

Ort:
India-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

05. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Toller Service, sehr professionell und super schnelle, persönliche Kommunikation!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KS

AU

Ort:
USA-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

01. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Es war ein Vergnügen, mit diesen Jungs umzugehen. Johannes war großartig. Sie kümmern sich um die Bürokratie, damit Sie sich nicht darum kümmern müssen, und das Geld wird direkt auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Standort:
Australia-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Australien:

01. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

sehr klar und scharf

Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten möchten, die Sie nicht selbst oder aufgrund eines komplizierten Prozesses durchführen können oder die andere ähnliche Organisationen nicht durchführen können. Germanypensionrefund ist die einzige Option, da sie Ihre Situation sehr klar und deutlich besser verstehen."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AN

RU

Location:
Russia-flag-German-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

04 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Efficient, friendly and responsible service

Great experience with this team to get my taxes back. Efficient, friendly and responsible service I highly recommend! I was not sure at the beginning if I need to use them or I should try on my own, I'm so glad I did! Literally, just sit back, relax and receive your money. Thank you very much Johannes and your team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GC

SG

Location:
Singapore-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend

Thank you Johannes & team for getting back my refund! I had been delaying to get back my refund for a few years but if i had known about their service, i would have gone for it immediately! After working with them, i realised that it takes a lot of time to "chase", and communicate with the relevant parties at the office of the German Pension Insurance, hence it saved me a lot of time and headache to deal with it. I would highly recommend to get back your refund with the team here at Germany Pension Refund! Cheers & enjoy the weekend!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Made it easy and simple for me

Very helpful retrieving my pension money from the German government. Made it easy and simple for me - not words used to describe anything to do with government as a foreigner. Thank you!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very professional service

Very professional services.... smooth process without any follow ups

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

S

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I completely recommend their services.

Johannes and the team at Germany Pension Refund were simply great! They made what seemed like a very difficult process simple and efficient. I completely recommend their services. Thank you for a job well done!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Smooth, efficient and professional process

Super happy and impressed by the professionalism shown by Johannes and his team.

I got in touch with Johannes in May 2022 for applying for my pension refund. The process since then has been smooth, efficient and professional. Johannes is very proactive, kind, and patiently explained the process and was always ready to help clear any doubts that came up during the process. I got my refund in my account by end of July 2022, in just 2 months. I'm super happy with their service and will wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who wants a hassle-free pension refund filing experience.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

TM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and efficient!

They are honest and efficient and I recommend them without any hesitations.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MN

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They did a great job!

I highly recommend using them. They make the process simple. They collect all the documents upfront and were extremely responsive to any questions I might of had along the way. They did a great job!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PB

IN

Standort:
South-Korea-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Überprüfung:

18. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Professionelle und höfliche Leute

Professionelle und höfliche Leute. Sie halfen mir, den Sozialversicherungsbeitrag von der Pensionskasse zurückzufordern und halfen jetzt bei den Steuerforderungen. Sehr empfehlenswert für jeden Expat, der in Deutschland arbeitet.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PT

CL

Location:
Chile-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was successful and transparent

Was my first time using the German Pension Refund service. I'm happy with the service provided, the executives were attentive, kind and they solved my doubts in less than 48 hrs.
The fee for the service is acceptable, the process was successful and transparent everytime, so I highly recommend this agency.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PX

NY

Standort:
New-Zealand-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Neuseeland:

13. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Was für eine erstaunliche Erfahrung

Was für eine erstaunliche Erfahrung mit der deutschen Rentenrückerstattung. Der Service war unkompliziert und Johannes und sein Team gaben eine transparente, gut erklärte Anleitung im Kurs, obwohl ich ein paar benötigte Papiere wie die Abmeldung verloren hatte, was den Prozess verzögerte. Mein Dienst begann Ende Dezember 2021 und die Mittel gingen Anfang Mai 2022 ein. Auckland, Neuseeland.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MP

UNS

Standort:
USA-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung USA:

12. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Tolle Erfahrung!

Tolle Erfahrung! Johannes und sein Team sind hochprofessionell
und vertrauenswürdig, ich kann ihren Service nur wärmstens empfehlen.
Beifall!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AP

UNS

Standort:
USA-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung USA:

09. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Exzellent!!! Empfohlen 100%

Ich habe mit Germany Pension Refund zusammengearbeitet, um mein deutsches Rentengeld zurückzubekommen, und war überaus dankbar für ihre Hilfe! Sie antworteten sehr schnell auf jede E-Mail und gaben mir klare Anweisungen, was ich bei jedem Schritt tun musste. Besonders mit Johannes war es fantastisch, während dieses Prozesses zusammenzuarbeiten. Danke für alles!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AH

IN

Ort:
India-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

05. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Azad hossin
❤Liebe

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BC

IN

Standort:
India-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung India Review:

05. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Vielen Dank Team!!!.

Ich habe von einem meiner Freunde von dieser Firma gehört und sie kontaktiert. Ich erhalte die deutsche Rentenrückerstattung innerhalb von 1 Monat nach dem Absenden meiner Unterlagen.
Es war eine hervorragende Erfahrung, mit Johannes zusammenzuarbeiten – sehr professionelle, schnelle und effektive Kommunikation. Der ganze Prozess war so einfach und transparent. Ich werde sie auch meinen Freunden für die Rentenrückerstattung empfehlen. Vielen Dank Team!!!.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HL

AR

Ort:
India-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Bewertung:

01. Mai 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Sie haben meinen Rückerstattungsantrag rechtzeitig und ohne Komplikationen gelöst. Ich kann sie sehr empfehlen. Vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WL

AU

Standort:
Australia-flag.png

Deutsche Rentenrückerstattung Australien:

30. April 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Sterne:

Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

Johannes und sein Team sind sehr professionell und nett. Sie haben mir das Leben so leicht gemacht, die Pensionskasse zurückzubekommen. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

03 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great experience

Great experience with their service. Got hassle-free refund of pension

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MW

PK

Location:
Pakistan-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Had a great experience

Had a great experience, anyone can proceed with trust on any legal matters.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Made it easy and simple for me

Very helpful retrieving my pension money from the German government. Made it easy and simple for me - not words used to describe anything to do with government as a foreigner. Thank you!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

JS